Contact us

Editorial
Niraj Sharma, Founder & Editor-in-Chief.
Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Kakoli Thakur, News Editor.
Write Kakoli at Kakoli@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Mihir Mota, Assistant Editor. + 91 9167465587
Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Karuna Sharma, Correspondent. + 91 9022333822
Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Association opportunities:
Tejal Parmar, National Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9811868682 (Delhi), +91 9619442284 (Mumbai)
Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com

To advertise with us please contact at Ad@BestMediaInfo.com

Administration
Anand Mare, Web Designer. +91 8652222864
Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com

News Releases
Please share the information, write-ups and your work to be published at Info@BuzzInContent.com

Address
Delhi:
B-402, Ansal Chamber-I
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066
Main: +91 11 4185 4550, 41025585

Mumbai:
Ground Floor, Awfis Space Solutions
Poddar Chambers, Mathuradas Mill Compound
Lower Parel West, Lower Parel
Mumbai - 400013

Back to Top