BuzzInContent Awards to be held on December 17, 2021

Introduction

BuzzInContent.com is the first-ever news platform dedicated to ‘content marketing’ in India. The platform covers all the buzz in and around the content marketing space, including trends, views and case studies. BuzzInContent.com brings out valuable inputs from the content marketing experts across the globe, their first-hand experience, key learnings and do's & don’ts checklist for the never-ageing content marketers' fraternity.

Corporate Identity

Our new logo, unveiled on February 13, 2017



Objective: Our objective is to help brands, content creators and agencies get informed about the best content marketing strategies, news and initiatives. We wish to disseminate knowledge and information from every article we do. As it is said, "Everything that we do, if thought through well or has an idea, is always remembered and makes a better impact."

Our Reach: Headquartered in New Delhi, we have a strong team of dedicated professionals working in Editorial, Marketing and Sales. We will be reaching out to content marketers through newsletters and eDMs.

Our Team

Niraj Sharma, Editor-in-Chief
Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Srivastava, Editor, + 91 9167465587
Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Abhishek Bhardwaj, News Editor. + 91 7870564798
Write Akansha at Abhishek@BestMediaInfo.com

Akanksha Nagar, Senior Correspondent, Mumbai. +91 8329373473
Write Akanksha at Akanksha.Nagar@BestMediaInfo.com

Heenal Rathod – Sales (Mumbai). +91 7045265626
Write Heenal at heenal@BestMediaInfo.com

Tejal Parmar, National Manager – Sales, +91 9811868682
Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com

Ashish Sharma, Senior Manager – Sales, +91 9599928788
Write Ashish at Ashish@BestMediaInfo.com

Nisha Qureshi, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9820066867
Write Nisha at Nisha@BestMediaInfo.com

Back to Top