Post Thumb

30 top content marketing experts have taken up the task to set new benchmarks in content marketing as they join the illustrious jury panel of the BuzzInContent Awards 2021. The finest content marketing practitioners will select the best content initiatives by brands from across business categories.

Entries open for BuzzInContent Awards 2021 - ENTER NOW - Entry Deadline Monday, November 8, 2021

“With over 70% members from the client-side and ~50% female members, the jury panel represents all the stakeholders. The complete online judging process through our transparent judging mechanism will be followed by an online jury meet to pick the winning works across categories. We welcome all our distinguished jury members on the board and wish the entrants the very best for the competition,” said Akansha Srivastava, Founder and Editor,

Here is the full list of jury members (in alphabetical order):

1. Achint Setia, VP and Business Head, Social Commerce, Myntra

2. Anuj Goyal, Associate Director, Tropicana and Slice, PepsiCo India

3. Aparajita Mukherjee, Head of Content and Advocacy, Diageo India

4. Chanpreet Arora, Head - AVOD (Voot), Viacom18 Digital Ventures

5. Darshana Shah, Executive Vice-President, Aditya Birla Health Insurance

6. Debosmita Majumder, Group Head, Marketing and Communications, Embassy Group

7. Dipashree Das, Marketing Manager, Netflix India

8. Gayatri Makhijani, Head of Media and Digital, Intel India

9. Gursimran Singh, Head, Brand Strategy & Creative Solutions, JioSaavn

10. Hamsini Shivakumar, Founder, Leapfrog Strategy Consulting

11. Imran Qadri, Marketing & PR Head – Asia Emerging Markets & India, Harley-Davidson Motor Company

12. Kartik Johari, Vice-President, Marketing and Commerce, Nobel Hygiene

13. Manasi Narasimhan, Vice-President and Head, Marketing and Communications, South Asia, Mastercard

14. Piali Dasgupta, SVP, Marketing, Columbia Pacific Communities

15. Prabhakar Tiwari, Chief Growth Officer, Angel One Ltd.

16. Priyadarshi Banerjee, AVP and Head, Marketing and Digital Solutions, Worldwide Media. Times Group

17. Rajasekar KS, GM – Marketing at

18. Rumi Ambastha, Head of Marketing, The Man Company

19. Samir Sethi, Head of Brand & Marketing-

20. Sandeep Walunj, Chief Marketing Officer, Nippon Life India AMC

21. Shailja, Chief Content Officer, Omnicom Media Group

22. Siddhant Mazumdar, Head of Mediabrands Content Studio India, IPG India

23. Sonal Mishra, AVP – Marketing, Unacademy

24. Sooraj Bhalla, Founder and CEO, MATES, Madison Teamworks

25. Subash Balar, VP, Marketing, Personal Wash, Fragrances and Export Business, ITC

26. Sujala Martis, Consumer Marketing Director, PGI India

27. Sunil Kumaran, Country Head, Product, Marketing and Thwink Big, Big FM

28. Udit Malhotra, Head of Marketing, MG Motor

29. Vijay Koshy, President, The Viral Fever

30. Vishwanath Shetty, VP, Sales and Brand Solutions, Pocket Aces