Post Thumb

The BuzzInContent Awards 2021, which honours innovative content solutions by brands, has announced the first set of its jury members.

In its second year, BuzzInContent Awards is now accepting entries. The deadline to avail of the ​​Early Bird offer is October 22, 2021. The awards ceremony will be held in the second week of December.

Entries open for BuzzInContent Awards 2021 -  to avail Early Bird offer until October 22

The first set of the jury is made up of 19 content marketing practitioners with about 80% of the members consisting of content marketers.

Akansha Srivastava

“An award is as good as the jury, and we have assembled the finest minds among the business and real content marketing practitioners. We are sure this stellar line-up will help the BuzzInContent Awards set higher benchmarks this year,” said Akansha Srivastava, Founder Editor,

The first set of the Jury members (in alphabetical order):

  1. Achint Setia, VP and Business Head, Social Commerce, Myntra
  2. Anuj Goyal, Associate Director, Tropicana and Slice, PepsiCo India
  3. Aparajita Mukherjee, Head of Content and Advocacy, Diageo India
  4. Debosmita Majumder, Group Head, Marketing and Communications, Embassy Group
  5. Gursimran Singh, Head, Brand Strategy & Creative Solutions, JioSaavn
  6. Hamsini Shivakumar, Founder, Leapfrog Strategy Consulting
  7. Piali Dasgupta, SVP, Marketing, Columbia Pacific Communities
  8. Priyadarshi Banerjee, AVP and Head, Marketing and Digital Solutions, Worldwide Media. Times Group
  9. Rumi Ambastha, Head of Marketing, The Man Company
  10. Sandeep Walunj, Chief Marketing Officer, Nippon Life India AMC
  11. Shailja, Chief Content Officer, Omnicom Media Group
  12. Siddhant Mazumdar, Head of Mediabrands Content Studio India, IPG India
  13. Sonal Mishra, AVP – Marketing, Unacademy
  14. Sooraj Bhalla, Founder and CEO, MATES, Madison Teamworks
  15. Subash Balar, VP, Marketing, Personal Wash, Fragrances and Export Business, ITC
  16. Sunil Kumaran, Country Head, Product, Marketing and Thwink Big, Big FM
  17. Udit Malhotra, Head of Marketing, MG Motor
  18. Vijay Koshy, President, The Viral Fever
  19. Vishwanath Shetty, VP, Sales and Brand Solutions, Pocket Aces