Post Thumb

Content Marketing Awards 2018 has announced a stellar jury line-up consisting content marketing experts across the globe. The awards is accepting entries across 20 categories until the end of the working hours on January 15, 2018.

The jury line-up includes: Tony Chow, Director – APAC, Content & Creative, Marriott International; Biren Ghose, Country Head, Technicolor India; David Beebe, Award Winning Global Content Expert; Pratik Thakar, VP – APAC, Creative & Content Excellence, Coca Cola; Margery Lynn, Head of Social & Content Marketing – APAC, Uber; Kauveri Khullaar, Global Head – Marketing Innovation (Content & Advocacy), Johnnie Walker Reserve, Diageo; Anupama Chopra, Author, Journalist & Film Critic, Film Companion; R P Singh, Chairperson & Producer, CMS Asia; Priyanka Sehgal, Vice President, Content & Strategy, Digital & TV, Network18.

The 2018 edition of Content Marketing Awards is a joint initiative by two credible platforms - and Content Marketing Summit Asia, to honour brands, agencies and individuals for raising the bar in content marketing. The awards ceremony will take place during the 6th edition of Asia's largest content marketing conference, CMS Asia, which is to be held on February 15-16, 2018 at The Leela, Gurugram (Delhi NCR).

Commenting on the jury line-up, Niraj Sharma, Founder and Editor-in-Chief,, said, “The experts, with hands on experience in content marketing, in the jury panel make the awards most credible. With this, we aim to provide a fair evaluation of the entries submitted by the content creators.”